FIFA 23's Team Of The Year Nominees are Out

The Team of the Year is the biggest promotion of the Ultimate Team calendar as it brings together the best players from around the world.

Players selected for the TOTY squad will receive a huge upgrade making them the highest rated players in the entire game.

Lastly, EA has announced the FIFA 23's Team of The Year nominees. Of the 100 nominees, the 11 players with the most votes will go to TOTY. Among them, Messi, who has just won the World Cup, leads the finalists.

Attack Nominees

FIFA 23 Attack Nominees

  • Iago Aspas

  • Wissam Ben Yedder

  • Karim Benzema

  • Raphael Leao

  • Neymar Jr.

  • Vinicius Jr.

  • Ousmane Dembele

  • Joeo Felix

  • Gabriel Jesus

  • Phil Foden

  • Cody Steel

  • Erling Haaland

  • Borja Churches

  • Ciro Immobile

  • Harry Kane

  • Randal Color

  • Dejan Kulusevski

  • Robert Lewandowski

  • Sadio Mane

  • Lautaro Martinez

  • Kylian Mbappe

  • Lionel Messi

  • Christopher Nkunku

  • Darwin Nunez

  • Victor Osimhen

Midfielder Nominees

FIFA 23 Midfielder Nominees

  • Nicolo Barella

  • Jude Bellingham

  • Steven Berghuis

  • Marcelo Brozovic

  • Bernard Silva

  • Kevin De Bruyne

  • Moussa Diaby

  • Nabil Fekir

  • Seko Flying

  • Pedri

  • Vincenzo Faucet

  • Rodri

  • Daichi Kamada

  • Joshua Kimmich

  • Philip Kostic

  • Toni Kroos

  • Merino

  • Sergei Milinkovic-Savic

  • Luke Modric

  • Martin Odegaard

  • Both

  • Lawrence Pellegrini

  • Declan Rice

  • Bukayo Saka

  • Aurelien Tchouameni

  • Sandro Tonali

  • Federico Valverde

  • Casemiro

  • Sofyan Amrabat

  • Bruno Fernandes

  • Ritsu Doan

  • Enzo Fernandez

  • Ivan Perisic

  • Adrian Rabiot

Defender Nominees

FIFA 23 Defender Nominees

  • Mark Acuna

  • Marquinhos

  • Christian Biraghi

  • Joao Cancelo

  • Jonathan Clauss

  • Thiago Silva

  • Alphonso Davies

  • Jeremiah Frimpong

  • Eder Militao

  • Reuben Dias

  • Grimaldo

  • Achraf Hakimi

  • Theo Hernandez

  • Reece James

  • Kalidou Koulibaly

  • Nicholas Otamendi

  • Gleison Bremer

  • Niklas Sule

  • Come on Tomori

  • Kieran Trippier

  • Virgil van Dijk

  • Josko Guardiol

  • Jules Counde

  • Christian Rosemary

  • Dayot Upamecano

Goalkeeper Nominees

FIFA 23 Goalkeeper Nominees

Argentina Goalkeeper Martinez, who just won the World Cup in Qatar, is a strong finalist. Lloris, Alisson, Ederson, Bounou, Courtois, Kobel, Maignan, Szczesny and Trapp are also on the list.

EA has announced that the official voting for FIFA 23's Team of the Year will begin tomorrow. Hurry up and vote for your favorite player! Of course, if you want to further upgrade your favorite players, you can use FUT 23 Coins.

Cornell Otto

I'm always keen to share what happens when I play games and a little bit of my humble opinion on games of all kinds. I am super happy to discuss the gameplay and mechanics of related games and more with you.

Related Articles